Group of award winners

Legacy Society

The Legacy Society recognizes individuals or organizations that have documented planned gifts on record with Columbia State Community College Foundation. Documentation is important to have your wishes clarified.

For information on documenting a planned gift (coming soon)


Cecil Cecil

Aubrey and Judy Flagg

O. Rebecca Hawkins, President Emeritus

Christopher and Heather Henson

Mr. and Mrs. Waymon L. Hickman

Estate of Abner Jones

Barney A. Kappelmann

Kirk and Re Kelso

Victor and Bethany Lay

Louis E. Lindsey

Mr. and Mrs. J. David McClain

Virginia J. Meece

Dr. Kenneth and Linda Moor

Dr. B. I. Naddy

Dr. Harold S. Pryor

Joanne Ring

Mary Ann Roberts

John Williams Steenbergen

Glenn Stevenson Trust

Florence York

James E. York

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.